Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Emma King

Mrs King

Head of School

 

Mr John Paul Sharman

Mr Sharman

Deputy Headteacher: EYFS/Year1

Safeguarding and Prevent Lead

 

Mr Chris Hallett

Mr Hallett

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Taylor

Assistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Reception

Mrs Tori Howard

Mrs Howard

EYFS Team Leader

Turtles

turtles@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Roderick

Seals

seals@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Dodgson

Seals

seals@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Crosby

Otters

otters@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Year 1

Miss Laura Pearce

Miss Pearce

Year 1 Team Leader

Badgers

badgers@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Beaumont

Rabbits

rabbits@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Goad

Foxes

foxes@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 2 

Mr Chris Yates

Mr Yates

Year 2 Team Leader

Red Deer

reddeer@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Miss Idel Aykin

Miss Aykin

Moles

moles@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Barnett

Squirrels

squirrels@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Gibbs

Squirrels

squirrels@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 3

Mr Geeves

Year 3 Team Leader

Robins

robins@cockingtonprimary.org.uk


 

Mr Cook

Owls

owls@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs O'Connor

Swallows

swallows@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 4

Mrs Leah Fraser

Mrs Fraser

Year 4 Team Leader

Honeybees

honeybees@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Boone

Hedgehogs

hedgehogs@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mr Fletcher

Dormice

dormice@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 5

Mrs Sonia Pidduck

Mrs Pidduck

Year 5 Team Leader

Kingfishers

kingfishers@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Mackie

Herons

herons@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Shepherd

Mallards

mallards@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 6

Mr Hallett

Year 6 Team Leader

Natterjacks

natterjacks@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Washington

Year 6 Team Leader

Natterjacks

natterjacks@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Collier

Wildcats

wildcats@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mr Matthews

Pine Martens

pinemartens@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Shorter

Inclusion & Intervention Team

Miss Squires

SENCO

Mrs Jo Hoare

Mrs Hoare

Deputy Safeguarding and Prevent Lead

Mrs Tanya Cunningham

Mrs Cunningham

Pastoral Lead

Miss Davies

Deputy DSL and Attendance Officer

Mrs Charlotte Taylor

Miss Taylor

Behavioural Support Worker

Miss Claire Brimicombe

Miss Brimicombe

Speech and Language Specialist

Mrs Gaze

SEMH Support Worker

Learning Support Assistants

Miss Natasha Biddle

Miss Biddle

Mrs Julie Birch

Ms Birch

Mrs Yvonne Bonness

Mrs Bonness

Mrs Engila Choudhury

Mrs Choudhury

Dr Crosthwaite

Mr Steve Fawcett

Mr Fawcett

Mrs Kirstie Foord

Mrs Foord

Mrs Ingreet Gribbon

Mrs Gribbon

Mrs Agnieszka Gogulska

Mrs Gogulska

Mrs Elaine Harrison

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Nicky Hird

Mrs Hird

Miss Izabella Idziak

Miss Idziak

Mrs Jennie Kerry

Mrs Kerry

Mrs Laura Knatt

Mrs Knatt

Ms Suzanne Lovell

Ms Lovell

Miss Martin

Mrs Rae Moore

Mrs Moore

Miss Sarah Morgan

Miss Morgan

Mrs Teresa Niles

Mrs Niles

Miss Holly Owens

Miss Owens

Mrs Karen Redding

Miss Parker

Mrs Karen Redding

Mrs Redding

Mr Ben Shears

Mr Shears

Mrs Justine Singleton

Mrs Singleton

Mrs Linda Turner

Mrs Turner

Mrs Whitelock

Mrs Whitelock

Mrs Pam Winter

Mrs Winter

 Support Team

Ms Gemma Jones

Mrs Drake

Receptionist

Mrs Graham

HR Assistant and Admin Support to SLT

Mr Adrian Harding

Mr Harding

Premises Staff

Ms Gemma Jones

Ms Jones

Receptionist/Assistant Finance Officer

Miss Emma Thackray

Miss Thackray

Pupil Services

Mr Dave Westley

Mr Westley

Premises Staff